Norley CE Primary School – Governing Body							
Name	Category of Governor	End of terms of office	Committees	Position on committee and Governing Body	Areas of delegation of responsibilities		
Mrs Helen Kelly	Headteacher	N/A	Ex Officio member of all committees	Headteacher	SEND Safer Recruitment Policy compliance / management		
Miss Ellen Lester-Jones	Staff	31/08/24	Curriculum & Community	Staff Governor	N/A		
Mr Paul Corbishley	Parent	24/06/25	Curriculum & Community Business & Resources Pay Headteacher's Performance Management	Chair of Governors	Science / ICT / Computing Policy compliance / management		
Mrs Felicity Taylor	Foundation	31/03/26	Curriculum & Community	Foundation Governor Chair of Curriculum & Community Committee	SEND / History / EYFS		
Mrs Deryn O'Connor	LA	18/08/25	Business & Resources Pay Headteacher's performance management	LA Governor	Health & Safety / Safer Recruitment Child protection & Safeguarding PE		
Mr Michael Gough	Foundation	27/11/27	Business & Resources	Chair of Business & Resources Committee	Mathematics / Performing Arts (Music) Website compliance		
Mr Roger Hoyle	Foundation	01/09/25	Business & Resources Pay Headteacher's performance management				
Mrs Lucy Kornecki	Parent	24/06/25	Business & Resources	Parent Governor	English / Literacy / PSHCE		
Mrs Vanessa Duffy	Foundation	30/01/27	Business & Resources	Foundation Governor	Performing Arts (Drama) / Art / Geography Staff & Parent Voice / Well-being		
Mrs Natalie Eastwood	Foundation	01/09/25	Curriculum & Community	Foundation Governor	Design Technology & Food Vulnerable groups Admissions Support Pupil Attendance		
Mrs Elizabeth Rodliffe	Foundation	25/09/27	Business & Resources	Foundation Governor	Modern Foreign Language / Religious Educatio		
Vacancy							
Associate Members		-					
Alyson Wood	Associate	N/A	Business & Resources Curriculum & Community	School Business Manager	Finance Premises		

Norley CE Primary School – Previous Governors (in last 12 months)								
Name	Category of Governor	Date stepped down (within last 12 months)	Committees	Position on committee and Governing Body	Areas of delegation of responsibilities			
Mrs Alison Eaton	Foundation	28/11/23	Curriculum & Community	Foundation Governor Chair of Curriculum & Community Committee	MFL / RE / EYFS			
Revd Ron Iveson	Ex-Officio	14/11/23	Ex Officio member of all committees	Vice Chair of Governors	RE			
Mrs Julianne Dunwoody	Staff	31/01/23	Curriculum & Community	Staff Governor	N/A			